Clear your search history data
You can delete your search history data that are stored in your @Work account by following the steps below.
- Desktop & Tablet
- Mobile
- Click Matter on the core navigation bar at the top left of the screen.
- Click on the gear wheel icon at the top right of the screen.
- In the Settings section, click Account & Privacy.
- In the History section, click Clear my search history.
- Click Confirm.
- Tap Link on the core navigation bar at the bottom right of the screen.
- Tap on the gear wheel icon at the top right of the screen.
- Tap Account & Privacy.
- In the History section, tap Clear my search history.
- Tap Confirm.